TG96 Who's Who


This page contains the official list of the crew for TG96.

Administrative Crew
NameArea of ExpertiseWhere to reach
Aabakken, Anders E.IBM Competition Coordinationandersea@idb.hist.no
Allsted, Flemming Promotion / Advertising / Radio +47 22 75 02 99
Bjarte / Sentrum / JBRPress
Eklund, EivindProgramming
Enger, John Invitation / Graphic Design john.enger@sentralledelsen.posten.telemax.no
Flesaker, EinarProgrammingeinarf@powertech.no
Hansen, Bård E. / VGPress
Hansen, Dag SondrePromotion / Advertising
Jørn MortenAccounting
Kristiansen, PerPress NRKperk@crb.oslo.no
Michelsen, TrondInvitation / Graphic Designmichelt@iu.hioslo.no
Ringen, Bård / DatapressePress
Selmer Olsen, KjetilPromotion / Advertising
Skjefstad, VegardMain Coordinatorvegards@crb.oslo.no vegards@infolink.no
Svenson, MikaelIBM Competition Coordinationmikaels@powertech.no
Torje / ZoneProductionsPress
Wennersten, GislePromotion / Advertising

Arkade Division
NameArea of ExpertiseWhere to reach
Andersen, ØysteinArcades

Security and Service
NameArea of ExpertiseWhere to reach
Amundsen, Øystein Guard - Shift 1
Berre, Thom M.S. Shiftleader - Shift 1 thomb@norconnect.no
Braatveit, Lars E. Shiftleader - Shift 3 db94leb@lhg.hib.no
Engesgaar, John Shiftleader - Shift 2
Henneli, John Oddvar Guard - Shift 2
Iversen, Erlend Shiftleader - Shift 4
Klikken, Bosse Guard - Shift 3 +47 926 19 707
Kubosch, Uwe Security / Service Coordinator uwek@ifi.uio.no
Kvalsvik, Richard Guard - Shift 4 richard@falcon.no
Lund, Espen Guard - Shift 1 +47 63 83 85 63
Vaktliste

Technical Crew
NameArea of ExpertiseWhere to reach
Aaker, SimonNetworkbig-papa@telepost.no, big-papa@sysedata.no
Allsted, GeirInternet / ITgeir@funcom.no
Aune, RonnyNetwork
Bakken, Bjørn ToreHandyman
Bjørn HaraldHandyman
Brurok, Geir ArneVideoroom / Handyman
Bryde, EmanuelHandyman
Bråten, Hans PetterConstruction
Gundersen, Jan VidarTechnical
Gundersen, LiseHandywoman
Guttormsen, HåvardTechnical
Hamre, SteinarHandyman
Hvinden-Haug, ThomasCD-ROM / Multimedia
Ingvaldsen, Tom-ErikFilmroom
Lund, AndreasNetwork
Naas, ChristopherProgramming
Saltnæs, Jack TerjeAudio / Low Voltage

Transport Division
NameArea of ExpertiseWhere to reach
Borgteien, Kim Transport
Madsen, ThomasTransport

English Division
NameArea of ExpertiseWhere to reach
AndrewCoolness
Lynne, Bjørn Music bjorn@team17.com
Shahsafdari, Bobby Coolness
Jones, Peter S. Valhalla psj93@ecs.soton.ac.uk


Back to the TG96 Home Page. Go to the Crusaders Home Page.

You are visitor number on this page!
Last modified: Thu Mar 28 12:15:05 MET 1996 by
Uwe S.V. Kubosch.